Vorstand

Geschäftsvorstand

Josef Schoos

1. Vorsitzender

02133 80326

0151 50980901

josef.schoos@fc-straberg.de

Tobias Albrecht

Beisitzer

0177 8299183

tobias.albrecht@fc-straberg.de

Stephan Scharfenberg

1. Geschäftsführer

02181 4924364

0178 6333868

stephan.scharfenberg@fc-straberg.de

Johannes Stürmer

Beisitzer

0172 2135031

johannes.stuermer@fc-straberg.de

Wolfgang Golder

1. Kassierer

02133 470665

wolfgang.golder@fc-straberg.de

Christian Ehlert

Beisitzer

02133 263998

christian.ehlert@fc-straberg.de

Thomas Baumer

Beisitzer

02133 267622

0152 33735132

thomas.baumer@fc-straberg.de

Fußball Senioren

Alexander Emsbach

Leitung

0178 6788190

alexander.emsbach@fc-straberg.de

Stephan Scharfenberg

Geschäftsführung

02181 4924364

0178 6333868

stephan.scharfenberg@fc-straberg.de

Tobias Albrecht

Kassierer

0177 8299183

tobias.albrecht@fc-straberg.de

Robert Schiefer

Beisitzer

01577 1491723

robert.schiefer@fc-straberg.de

Fußball Junioren

Thomas Rütten

Leitung

0176 66687025

thomas.rütten@fc-straberg.de

Kerstin Grubusch Geschäftsführung

kerstin.grubusch@fc-straberg.de

Lauritz Schoo

Kassierer

lauritz.schoo@fc-straberg.de

Leichtathletik

Sonja Christmann

Leitung

sonja.christmann@

fc-straberg.de

Wolfgang Golder

Kassierer

02133 470665

wolfgang.golder@fc-straberg.de

Maria Emelieze

Kinderleichtathletik

0176 62464595

maria.braun@fc-straberg.de

Breitensport

Josef Schoos

Leitung

02133 80326

0151 50980901

josef.schoos@fc-straberg.de

Wolfgang Golder

Kassierer

02133 470665

wolfgang.golder@fc-straberg.de

Simone May